Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Tickets

To purchase tickets for the Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, formally known as the Sleep Train Amphitheatre, in Chula Vista, click the buy tickets button.

Both venues are open throughout the week and are extremely popular with shows selling out despite the size of the venue! Please make sure you book your tickets well in advance to avoid disappointment.

Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

Rebelution
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Rebelution at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Deftones & Rise Against
Friday, July 07, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Deftones & Rise Against at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
The Dirty Heads & Soja
Friday, July 14, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for The Dirty Heads & Soja at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Counting Crows & Matchbox Twenty
Friday, July 28, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Counting Crows & Matchbox Twenty at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Incubus & Jimmy Eat World
Friday, August 11, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Incubus & Jimmy Eat World at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi
Friday, August 25, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Foreigner & Cheap Trick
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Foreigner & Cheap Trick at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur
Friday, September 01, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sublime With Rome & The Offspring
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Sublime With Rome & The Offspring at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Imagine Dragons
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Imagine Dragons at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Depeche Mode
Friday, October 06, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Depeche Mode at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Linkin Park & Machine Gun Kelly
Friday, October 20, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Linkin Park & Machine Gun Kelly at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Jimmy Buffett
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Jimmy Buffett at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge
Friday, October 27, 2017
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge at the Sleep Train Amphitheatre